Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

TORONTO HEADS WEST TO FACE THE EDMONTON RUSH

Toronto – The Rock will travel West to the Rexall Place this weekend looking to even their record at .500 when they face the Edmonton Rush (0-1) on Saturday night.

Toronto (1-2) is coming off a physically and mentally tough home and home series against the Minnesota Swarm. After beginning the season with a win on the road in Chicago, Toronto lost in Minnesota last Saturday night by a score of 11-4 which came after a close 17-16 overtime loss the night before at the Air Canada Centre.

Despite the tough losses the previous week several Rock players have begun the season in great fashion and sit among the league leaders in several categories. Blaine Manning and Josh Sanderson are among the top three in the NLL in both scoring and total points. Heading into the NLL schedule this weekend, Sanderson is tied for the league lead in goals with 8 while also in third place for points at 14. Manning leads the league in points with 17 and is tied for the assist leader with 10. Goalkeeper Bob Watson is second in total saves with 79 thus far after three games played.

The faceoff in Edmonton on Saturday evening is scheduled for 9:30 p.m. EST and will available live on the B2 Network. The webcast can be purchased online for $7 USD. A high-speed internet connection and a current version of Microsoft Windows Media Player will be required to watch the game. Fans can access the webcast by clicking the B2 icon at www.torontorock.com .

Due to the circumstances involving the NLL decision to suspend Glenn Clark, assistant coach Terry Bullen will step in as the Rock interim head coach alongside Greg VanSickle until further notice. Bullen has been a member of the Rock coaching staff since the beginning of the 2007 season.

Toronto Rock