Join us for Kidz Night on Saturday, February 4th vs. New York. Buy 1 Adult ticket, get 1 kids ticket FREE! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Toronto Rock Charity Game-Friday March 30th

At the Friday March 30th Rock game vs. the Philadelphia Wings, the Toronto Rock will be revealing their third jersey to recognize this years Charity Game.

From every game ticket sold for this game, the Toronto Rock is pleased to announce that Maple Leaf Sports & Entertainment will donate $1 to the selected charities on behalf of the Rock.

Fans attending the game that evening will have the chance to participate in the silent auction and bid on the third jerseys worn during the game that evening by the team. Funds raised from the silent auction will support Ontario Special Olympics and Les’s Fund-Lacrosse Fans Fighting Cancer.
Les’s Fund was created in recognition of the Rock’s former coach and GM Les Bartley who lost his fight with cancer in 2005 but proudly wanted any funds raised on his behalf to support the following charities: Princess Margaret Hospital for colon cancer research, Wellspring Cancer Support Centre & the Canadian Breast Cancer Foundation.

Winners with the highest bids on the third jerseys from the Charity Game will be welcomed onto the floor post-game to meet the player and take the jersey right off their back to have it autographed.

The silent auction will begin when the doors open at the ACC at 6:30 p.m. on Friday March 30th at Gate One and conclude at the ball drop of the third quarter of the Rock game. Details on the payment process and how to collect the auction items won will be provided at the game.

Come out and support these two great charities and your Toronto Rock!

Toronto Rock