Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

What to watch for vs. Albany FireWolves

Rock Have Won Three Straight

Albany, NY – The Toronto Rock (5-3) and Albany FireWolves (4-5) meet for the second and final time this season tonight in Albany.  The Rock took the first meeting of the season on their home floor by a score of 10-9 on December 4 in Hamilton, ON.

The Rock enter tonight’s game as winners of three straight games, while the FireWolves are coming off a 13-8 loss to the Bandits last night in Buffalo.

Fans can watch the game live at 7:00pm ET on TSN’s digital platforms via TSN.ca and the TSN App.  To stream the game, simply login to TSN Direct with your cable or satellite provider’s credentials or your TSN Direct account info if you’re a subscriber to the streaming service.

Here’s what to watch for in tonight’s matchup.

  • The Rock posted perhaps the biggest win of this entire NLL season last weekend when they defeated the previously undefeated Buffalo Bandits. The race for top spot is heating up!
  • Latrell Harris and Jason Noble have both been moved to the Active Roster ahead of tonight’s game. Chris Weier and Zach Manns were moved to the Injured Reserve List.
  • Tom Schreiber has 23 goals in just 6 games and is on pace to break the current Rock record for goals in a season. That mark is held by Brett Hickey with 50 in 2015.
  • Nick Rose has returned to form over the past three games after being pulled early in the Rock’s overtime loss to Halifax. He’s playing like his usual self again, the true backbone of this team. With 36 saves tonight, he can pass Aaron Bold for 10th on the NLL’s All-Time Saves list.
  • The Rock are 4-0 when scoring the first goal. They are also undefeated if they lead after the 1st, 2nd, or 3rd quarters.
  • The Rock are looking forward to welcoming back fans on Sat. Mar 5 against the New York Riptide. It will be the first time in 2022 that fans will be able to attend a game in Rock City.

Check out this week’s edition of the Toronto Rock Total Access podcast to get yourself ready for the game.  This week’s show featured a roundtable conversation with Head Coach Matt Sawyer, Challen Rogers and Nick Rose.

The Rock will play on the road again next weekend for their first ever meeting with the New York Riptide on Saturday, February 29.

For more information on Toronto Rock tickets, please contact a Toronto Rock account executive by phone at 416-596-3075, by email at [email protected] or visit torontorock.com.

Toronto Rock