Join us for Kidz Night on Saturday, February 4th vs. New York. Buy 1 Adult ticket, get 1 kids ticket FREE! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

Secure Your Seats

Thank you for participating in our School Program!

Experience the thrill of a game LIVE at Scotiabank Arena by claiming your FREE LOWER BOWL ticket below.

Step 1 – Select the game you would like to attend

Step 2 – Enter your unique code to claim your lower bowl ticket

Step 3 – Enter the amount of additional tickets you require

  • Each additional ticket is ONLY $27! $5 of which will be donated back to your school!
  • All of your tickets (any purchased plus your free ticket) will be seated together!
  • Anyone coming to the game from your school will be seated in YOUR section!

Your tickets will be emailed out to you 48 hours prior to the game

ENJOY THE GAME!

NOTE: Each game will be available online, for purchase and ticket redemption, up until 7 days prior to the game. Don’t delay and get your tickets TODAY!

Toronto Rock