Join us for Kidz Night on Saturday, February 4th vs. New York. Buy 1 Adult ticket, get 1 kids ticket FREE! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

2011 TORONTO ROCK REGULAR SEASON SINGLE GAME TICKETS NOW ON SALE

TORONTO –  Single game tickets for all eight 2011 Toronto Rock home games at the Air Canada Centre are now on sale to the general public. 

The 2011 regular season single game tickets start as low as $15 per seat and fans can purchase tickets through Ticketmaster by phone at 416-872-5000, online at www.ticketmaster.ca, or in person at the Air Canada Centre box office. The entire 2011 Toronto Rock schedule can be found online at www.torontorock.com.

2011 regular season single game tickets start as low as $15 per seat.

 

SINGLE GAME TICKETS

Section

Adult

Senior

Youth

Platinum

$68.90

$68.90

$25.00

Gold

$57.90

$49.50

$25.00

End Gold

$47.90

$40.50

$25.00

Red

$47.90

$40.50

$25.00

End Red

$45.90

$39.50

$25.00

Green

$27.00

$22.50

$16.00

Blue

$15.00

$15.00

$15.00

The Toronto Rock will open defence of their East Division title on home turf at the Air Canada Centre on Saturday, January 8th when they host Brodie Merrill and the Edmonton Rush at 7:00pm.

That same night, minor lacrosse teams from across Ontario will help the Rock kick-off their season at the home opener.  The Ontario Lacrosse Association Night of Champions will include teams from all age groups and skill levels and will feature a special draw, with the winner receiving the opportunity to have Rock players and coaches run a team practice next season.

Another highly anticipated game for the Rock takes place when they host a rematch of the 2010 NLL Champions Cup Final against the defending champion Washington Stealth on Friday April 1st.

Players, staff and management are also looking forward to this year’s annual charity game on Friday, March 4th vs. Philadelphia. The Rock and teams across the National Lacrosse League will once again each host a “Cancer Awareness Night” to raise awareness and money for cancer research.

The Rock has also lowered single game ticket prices in a pair of prime seating locations for the 2011 season.  “Ticket prices in the Platinum and Blue sections have been lowered in an effort to provide fans with maximum value when purchasing tickets this season,” according to Shaun Guest, Toronto Rock Director of Ticketing.

Toronto Rock Season Tickets for 2011 are still available through the Rock office starting at only $14.99 per game. For ticket inquiries, please contact Shaun Guest at sguest@torontorock.com or 416-596-3075, ext. 229 or Pat Stewart at pstewart@torontorock.com or 416-596-3075, ext. 234.

 

Toronto Rock