Get your Playoff Tickets HERE: BUY NOW

Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule

2014 Les Bartley Award

2013 winner Patrick Merrill presents this year’s recipient Josh Sanderson with the Les Bartley Award.

The Les Bartley Award is given annually to the Toronto Rock Player who best exemplifies Les’ emphasis on the importance of commitment to the team.

Past Winners:

2013 – Patrick Merrill
2012 – Pat Campbell
2011 – Bob Watson
2010 – Sandy Chapman
2009 – Chris Driscoll
2008 – Bob Watson
2007 – Jim Veltman

Toronto Rock