Buy your 2022-23 Season Membership now! MORE INFO

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

2014 Single Game Tickets On Sale Now

Toronto, ON – 2014 Toronto Rock single game tickets are now on sale to the general public.  Fans can purchase tickets online at ticketmaster.ca, by calling ticketmaster at 416-872-5000 or in person at the Air Canada Centre box office.

Group tickets for the 2014 season are also on sale and those tickets can be purchased by contacting the Toronto Rock directly at [email protected] or by calling 416-596-3075 to speak with a ticket representative. 

The NLL schedule was released in early September and the Rock will open their 2014 regular season on Friday, January 3rd at Air Canada Centre against the Calgary Roughnecks.

For the second consecutive season, there has been no increase in single game pricing in the lower bowl.  Also for 2014, the Rock have introduced variable pricing in the upper bowl with tickets ranging from $10.00 per game (service fees not included) to $20.00 per game (service fees not included).  Please see the chart below for single game pricing (service fees not included).

 

SINGLE GAME PRICE

 

Section

Adult

Senior

Youth

 

Platinum

$69.00

$69.00

$25.00

 

Gold

$59.00

$49.00

$25.00

 

End Gold

$49.00

$44.00

$25.00

 

Red

$45.00

$41.00

$25.00

 

End Red

$41.00

$35.00

$25.00

 

300 Level

Variable based on schedule

 

             

Date

Time

Opponent

300 Level Pricing 

 

Friday January 3rd

7:30pm

Calgary Roughnecks

 $20.00

 

Friday January 31st

7:30pm

Vancouver Stealth

 $20.00

 

Friday February 7th

7:30pm

Philadelphia Wings

 $13.00

 

Saturday February 15th

7:00pm

Rochester Knighthawks

 $15.00

 

Saturday February 22nd

7:00pm

Minnesota Swarm

 $15.00

 

Saturday March 15th

7:00pm

Rochester Knighthawks

 $15.00

 

Sunday March 30th

3:00pm

Edmonton Rush

 $10.00

 

Saturday April 12th

7:00pm

Philadelphia Wings

 $15.00

 

Friday April 18th

7:00pm

Buffalo Bandits

 $15.00

 

                 

In the coming weeks, the Rock’s promotional schedule will be announced including dates for Bachly Construction Garrett Billings bobblehead night and Fan Appreciation night as well as the Rock’s annual charity night.

2014 Toronto Rock Season Tickets and the brand new Toronto Rock Season Pass are on sale now.  The Toronto Rock Season Pass gets you a seat for all nine regular season home games at Air Canada Centre for just $99.99.  For more information, please visit www.torontorock.com or phone 416-596-3075 to speak with a ticket representative get your hands on the BEST ticket in town.

Toronto Rock