Lock in your Rock City Builders Club Season Membership now! Season starts December 4 in Hamilton! BUY

×
News

2015 Toronto Rock Schedule Announced

Toronto – The Toronto Rock are pleased to announce their 2015 National Lacrosse League 18-game regular season schedule.  The Rock will begin the season on the road with games at Rochester January 3rd and Vancouver on January 10th.  The Rock will return home on Friday, January 23rd to face the Buffalo Bandits at 7:30pm at Air Canada Centre to open the home portion of their schedule.

The NLL has announced the entire 2015 regular season schedule and the complete schedule can now be found at www.nll.com

Below is the complete 2015 Toronto Rock regular season schedule.  Start times are subject to change.

Date

Away 

Home

Time (ET)

Saturday, January 3

Toronto Rock

Rochester Knighthawks

7:30pm

Saturday, January 10

Toronto Rock

Vancouver Stealth

10:00pm

Friday, January 23

Buffalo Bandits

Toronto Rock

7:30pm

Saturday, January 24

Toronto Rock

Rochester Knighthawks

7:30pm

Saturday, January 31

Calgary Roughnecks

Toronto Rock

7:00pm

Friday, February 13

Toronto Rock

Minnesota Swarm

8:30pm

Saturday, February 14

Minnesota Swarm

Toronto Rock

7:00pm

Friday, February 20

New England Black Wolves

Toronto Rock

7:30pm

Friday, February 27

Toronto Rock

Edmonton Rush

9:30pm

Friday, March 6

Toronto Rock

Colorado Mammoth

9:00pm

Friday, March 13

Toronto Rock

Buffalo Bandits

7:30pm

Saturday, March 14

Buffalo Bandits

Toronto Rock

7:00pm

Saturday, March 21

Edmonton Rush

Toronto Rock

7:00pm

Saturday, March 28

Toronto Rock

Calgary Roughnecks

9:00pm

Friday, April 3

Rochester Knighthawks

Toronto Rock

7:00pm

Friday, April 10

Vancouver Stealth

Toronto Rock

7:30pm

Friday, April 17

New England Black Wolves

Toronto Rock

7:30pm

Sunday, May 3

Toronto Rock

New England Black Wolves

6:00pm

Toronto Rock single-game tickets will go on sale in the near future.  Please visit torontorock.com in the coming weeks for the announcement of the single-game on sale date.

2015 Toronto Rock Season Tickets are now on sale.  For more information, please visit www.torontorock.com or phone 416-596-3075 to speak with a ticket representative get your hands on the BEST ticket in town.

Toronto Rock