Get your tickets now for our next home game on Saturday, February 18 vs. Georgia! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
FINAL
New York
14
Toronto
22
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

5 Questions With Challen Rogers

Continuing with getting to know the Rock Players, we put Captain Challen Rogers in the hot seat asking him the tough questions.

Q: 1. Describe the feeling when you were named the captain of the Toronto Rock? 

A. Shocked. My dream came true when I was drafted in the NLL. Having the honour of wearing the C for such a storied franchise with a rich history of winning, it was unimaginable. 

Q: 2. What is your pre-game meal? 

A: We go to Kelly’s Landing for pre-game meals at home, I always go with the Maple Cider Roast Chicken. 

Q: 3. Favourite Junk Food?

A: Pretzels

Q: 4. Go to pump up song? 

A: Buy My Love (Fareoh Remix) – Wynter Gordon

Q: 5. If you could be teammates with any lacrosse player past or present who would it be and why? 

A: Cole Shafer and Wes Berg. Two guys that I grew up playing with since day one. Through the sport, we’ve all become close. I have had great memories throughout the years with these guys. 

Toronto Rock