Join us for Kidz Night on Saturday, February 4th vs. New York. Buy 1 Adult ticket, get 1 kids ticket FREE! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

5 Questions With Rob Hellyer

Robbie Who? What? Where? When? & Why? Here are 5 questions for Rob Hellyer.

Q1: Who’s the funniest guy on the team? 

A. Jonesy! He’s a walking comedian and anything you say, he makes a joke out of it. I can never get away from him since he’s also my roommate.

Q2: What is your favourite thing about Rock City? 

A. We have the most loyal and passionate fans in the league and so many of them have been around since day one. It’s been a dream come true to play for the Toronto Rock.

Q3: What has been your most memorable moment in a Rock jersey? 

A. Winning the NLL Championship in my first year with the team in 2011, alongside guys that I grew up watching, was an unforgettable experience.

Q4: Favourite movie? 

A. Wolf of Wallstreet.

Q5: How did the whole ‘Robbie Who?!’ chant come to fruition? 

A. It was something our PA Announcer and Communications guy (Mike Hancock) started as a crowd-pleaser. I’m not complaining at all, I love it!

Toronto Rock