Join us for Kidz Night on Saturday, February 4th vs. New York. Buy 1 Adult ticket, get 1 kids ticket FREE! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

PROTECTED LIST ANNOUNCED FOR NLL EXPANSION DRA

The Toronto Rock Lacrosse Club announced their list of protected players in preparation for the 2008 NLL Expansion Draft
during which the new Boston expansion club will create their initial player roster.

The Boston Blazers will have the opportunity to select one unprotected player from each of the twelve existing NLL teams to build their
2009 team roster during the Expansion Draft scheduled for Thursday July 24th 2008 via conference call at 2:00 p.m. EST.

Each NLL club can protect a maximum of fourteen players on its roster from being selected and no team may lose more than one
player. Teams can either protect one goaltender and thirteen of its runners, which includes forwards, defensemen and transition
players OR two goaltenders and ten runners.

Toronto Rock Protected List
Bob Watson (G)
Craig Conn (F)
Ryan Benesch (F)
Lewis Ratcliff (F)
Blaine Manning (F)
Aaron Wilson (F)
Derek Suddons (D)
Cam Woods (D)
Chris Driscoll (D)
Peter Lough (D)
Rob Marshall (D)
Kasey Beirnes (F)
Chad Thompson (D)
Scott Campbell (D)

Expansion Draft results will be posted live on the league’s official website, www.nll.com on July 24th 2008.
-T.Workman-

Toronto Rock