Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Auditions Set For 2015 Toronto Rock Cheerleaders

Toronto, ON – Have you ever wanted to feel the rush of performing in front of thousands of fans at Air Canada Centre?  On Sunday, October 26th you will have your chance to audition for the 2015 Toronto Rock Cheerleaders at the Toronto Rock Athletic Centre in Oakville, Ontario.

The Rock Cheerleaders will return for a fourth consecutive season to not only entertain fans at Air Canada Centre but also to continue their work in the community at promotional and charitable events.

The Rock welcome back Paola Cimitan as Head Coach of the Toronto Rock Cheerleaders for a fourth season.  Cimitan served as both Manager and Head Coach with the Canadian Football League’s Toronto Argonauts Cheerleaders prior to joining the Rock for the 2012 season.

“I’m so excited to be back on board this season as Coach of the Rock Cheerleaders,” exclaimed Cimitan.  “Auditions will be taking place in a few weeks and I would love to have new girls come to try out.  I’m looking for girls with a great attitude and personality and girls who maintain their physical fitness.  If you have dance experience that is always an asset.”

Auditions for the 2015 Toronto Rock Cheerleaders will be held on Sunday, October 26th from 9:30am to 3pm at the Toronto Rock Athletic Centre located at 1132 Invicta Drive in Oakville.  For more information, including the application form, please click here.

“There is so much more to becoming a Rock Cheerleader than what you see on the field.  The girls put in a lot of practice time every week and do so much in the community.  They are always taking part in various events across the GTA, interacting with fans and making some new ones.”

The 2015 Toronto Rock Cheerleaders will be selected by a panel of judges including Z103.5’s morning show host Scott Fox. 

2015 Toronto Rock Season Tickets are on sale now. For more information, please visit www.torontorock.com or phone 416-596-3075 to speak with a ticket representative and get your hands on the BEST ticket in town.

Toronto Rock