Join us for Kidz Night on Saturday, February 4th vs. New York. Buy 1 Adult ticket, get 1 kids ticket FREE! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Bill Greer Activated From Injured Reserve

TORONTO, ON – Toronto Rock General Manager Terry Sanderson has announced that Bill Greer has been moved from Injured Reserve to the team’s Active Roster.  Making room for the move, the Rock have released Dustin Dunn from the Active Roster and have signed him to the Practice Roster.  The moves are pending league approval.

Greer began the season on the active roster and played in Toronto’s 16-11 win over Calgary on January 3rd to open the season.  While his teammates were celebrating the win, Greer was on the trainer’s table as he didn’t finish the game, exiting after the first half.

While the return of Greer to the lineup will add a key piece of Toronto’s defence back into the mix, they are still without standout veteran defenders Patrick Merrill and Chris White who are still nursing injuries and remain on Injured Reserve. 

Dunn has appeared in one game to this point as he dressed for the Rock’s 12-10 loss in Buffalo on January 10th.  Dunn joins forwards Eric Law and Jeff Swift along with defender Nick Diachenko on the 4-man practice roster.

The Rock (1-2) will be at home on Friday night at 7:30pm at Air Canada Centre to face the Vancouver Stealth (2-3).  The next night, Toronto travels down the QEW to Buffalo for the second time early in this 2014 season to face the Bandits (4-1) at First Niagara Center at 7:30pm.

2014 Toronto Rock Pro-Rated Season Tickets and the brand new Toronto Rock Upper Bowl Season Pass are on sale now.  The Toronto Rock Upper Bowl Season Pass gets you a seat for all eight remaining regular season home games at Air Canada Centre for just $99.99.  Single game tickets are also on sale for all eight remaining regular season home games.  For more information, please visit www.torontorock.com or phone 416-596-3075 to speak with a ticket representative get your hands on the BEST ticket in town.

Toronto Rock