Join us for Kidz Night on Saturday, February 4th vs. New York. Buy 1 Adult ticket, get 1 kids ticket FREE! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Bill Greer Moved To Injured Reserve

Rookie Luc Magnan Moved To Active Roster

Oakville, ON – Toronto Rock Owner, President and GM Jamie Dawick has announced that defender Bill Greer has been placed on the Injured Reserve – First Level. Taking his place on the Active Roster is first-year defender Luc Magnan who moves to active from the Practice Roster.

Greer suffered an upper body injury late in the Rock’s 9-6 win over the Vancouver Stealth on Sunday, March 13th. After further evaluation, Rock medical staff felt he would not be ready to play this weekend.

Selected in the 2nd round, 17th overall in the 2015 NLL Draft, Magnan appeared in four of the Rock’s first five games this year. He collected a pair of assists and picked up 18 loose balls. The Pine Falls, Manitoba native has been on the practice roster since early February.

Yesterday, the Rock moved defender Jamie Batson to the second level IR from first level meaning he will be out another two weeks minimum with a lower body injury.

The Rock’s next home game is this Friday night at 7 p.m. when they host the Saskatchewan Rush in a rematch of last year’s Champion’s Cup Final Series.

Toronto Rock Season Tickets, the Upper Bowl Season Pass, Flex Packs, Single Game Tickets and Group Tickets are also on sale now. For more information about Toronto Rock tickets, please contact our account executives at 416-596-3075 or visit www.torontorock.com.

 

Toronto Rock