Guaranteed Win Night is Saturday, December 3rd at FirstOntario Centre. Do you have your tickets? BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
8:00 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Billings Wins April Player Of The Month

Garrett Billings of the Toronto Rock and Jordan MacIntosh of the Minnesota Swarm are the National Lacrosse League’s Player and Rookie of the Month, respectively, for April.

Billings scored nine goals, added 19 assists and picked up 16 loose balls as the Rock went 3-1 during the month to enter the postseason as East Division champions.  

Billings closed the regular season with a season-high five goals and three assists in the Rock’s 12-11 win over Edmonton on April 28. Billings finished the 2012 regular season with 82 assists to set the league’s new single season record.

Also, his total of 114 points broke current Toronto captain Colin Doyle’s team record and tied for the third-highest single-season total in league history. Billings shared Player of the Month honors for March with Grant and finished as runner-up to him for the league’s Most Valuable Player.

The monthly player award winners are selected by a vote of the league’s general managers and head coaches.

Toronto Rock