Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

BIllings Wins Offensive Player Of The Week Award

Toronto – Today the National Lacrosse League announced their players of the week and Rock forward Garrett Billings is the offensive player of the week. The weekly awards are determined by a vote of the General Managers and Head Coaches of the league’s nine member clubs.

On Saturday night, Billings made NLL history by recording a point on every single one of the Rock’s 15 goals.  This marked the first time in league history a player had been involved in every one of his teams’ goals in a winning effort.  His 15 points were also the second highest single game total in league history as the Rock beat Buffalo 15-9.  The NLL record is 17 points and is held by Buffalo’s Mark Steenhuis.

Billings’ big night also vaulted him to second in the NLL scoring race with 86 points and also moved him into second spot on the assist leaderboard with 63.

The accolades didn’t stop there for the third-year forward as Billings’ 15 points broke the previous single game Rock team high of 13 points held by Blaine Manning who had put up a baker’s dozen on two prior occasions.

Minnesota netminder Evan Kirk has been named the defensive player of the week.  Colorado’s Jamie Lincoln is the rookie of the week and Calgary’s Geoff Snider is the transition player of the week.

The Rock host Edmonton on Saturday night at 6pm at Air Canada Centre in their final regular season home game.  The game will be televised live on TSN2 and will also be available on TSN Mobile TV.

 

Toronto Rock