Get your tickets now for our next home game on Saturday, February 18 vs. Georgia! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
FINAL
New York
14
Toronto
22
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Brandon Miller Placed On PUP List

March 11, 2016

BRANDON MILLER PLACED ON PHYSICALLY UNABLE TO PERFORM LIST

Steve Fryer Moved To Active Roster

Oakville, ON – Toronto Rock goaltender Brandon Miller has been moved to the physically unable to perform list due to illness. Miller will not dress this evening for the Rock against the Calgary Roughnecks at Air Canada Centre.

Moving from the practice roster to the active roster is goaltender Steve Fryer. He will backup starter Nick Rose, who has backstopped the Rock to two straight wins and was the first star in each of those games.

The Rock are at home on Friday night at 8pm against the Calgary Roughnecks on Country Night and right back at it again on Sunday afternoon at 3pm at Air Canada Centre against the Vancouver Stealth. Sunday is also Toronto Sun Autograph Day and the game will be broadcast live on TSN2 nationally.

The transactions are pending league approval.

Toronto Rock Season Tickets, the Upper Bowl Season Pass, Flex Packs, Single Game Tickets and Group Tickets are also on sale now. For more information about Toronto Rock tickets, please contact our account executives at 416-596-3075 or visit www.torontorock.com.

 

Toronto Rock