Guaranteed Win Night is Saturday, December 3rd at FirstOntario Centre. Do you have your tickets? BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
8:00 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Brett Hickey Placed On Active Roster

March 10, 2016

BRETT HICKEY PLACED ON ACTIVE ROSTER

Scott Johnston Placed On Injured Reserve

Oakville, ON – Toronto Rock Owner, President and GM Jamie Dawick has announced two roster moves leading into the Rock’s first-ever home double-header weekend at Air Canada Centre. Forward Brett Hickey has been moved to the Active Roster, while defender Scott Johnston has been placed on the Injured Reserve – First Level.

Brett Hickey has missed the Rock’s last two games after sustaining a lower body injury against the New England Black Wolves on February 14th. Hickey scored hat-tricks in each of his last two games played and sits fourth in team scoring with 19 points (11+8) in 6 games played.

Johnston played in each of the Rock’s last two games, both of which were wins after making the long comeback from a torn ACL last season. The veteran defender suffered an upper body injury and will miss both games this weekend.

The Rock are at home on Friday night at 8pm against the Calgary Roughnecks on Country Night and right back at it again on Sunday afternoon at 3pm at Air Canada Centre against the Vancouver Stealth. Sunday is also Toronto Sun Autograph Day and the game will be broadcast live on TSN2 nationally.

The transactions are pending league approval.

Toronto Rock Season Tickets, the Upper Bowl Season Pass, Flex Packs, Single Game Tickets and Group Tickets are also on sale now. For more information about Toronto Rock tickets, please contact our account executives at 416-596-3075 or visit www.torontorock.com.

Toronto Rock