Get your tickets for the Holiday Bash against the Buffalo Bandits on Sat. Dec. 17! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
19:00:00
Toronto
Rochester
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
19:30:00
Toronto
New York
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
19:00:00
Halifax
Toronto
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
Toronto
Calgary
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Celebrate St.Patricks Day with the WWE

The WWE’s Diva Maria, who participated in the 2004 Diva Search and is currently WWE’s RAW locker room correspondent will be in attendance at the ACC on Saturday night. Maria will participate in the ceremonial ball drop and act as the Rock’s in-game hostess for the evening directing the promotions throughout the game.

Also at the game on Saturday March 17th, the Toronto Rock and Purolator have also organized a pre-game food drive to collect canned goods and cash donations for the Daily Bread Food Bank. Donations can be made at any of the gates beginning at 6:30 p.m. until game-time at 7:30 p.m.

Toronto Rock