Buy your 2022-23 Season Membership now! MORE INFO

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Challen Rogers And Dan Craig To Active Roster

Sandy Chapman And Jordan Magnuson Placed On Injured Reserve

Oakville, ON – Toronto Rock Owner, President and GM Jamie Dawick has announced several roster moves this morning leading up to tonight’s big East Division matchup against the Buffalo Bandits at 7 p.m. at Air Canada Centre.

The Rock have moved defender Challen Rogers and forward Dan Craig to the Active Roster. Rogers was recovering from off-season shoulder surgery and will make his season debut tonight. Craig, selected in the 6th round of the 2017 NLL Draft, was on the Physically Unable to Perform List and will make his NLL debut this evening.

Both Sandy Chapman and Jordan Magnuson were placed on the Injured Reserve List after both suffering lower body injuries during practice this week. Neither is expected to be sidelined long term and are week-to-week according to Dawick.

Tickets for tonight’s game are still available and can be purchased online at torontorock.com/tickets or at the Air Canada Centre Box Office throughout the day.

Toronto Rock season and single game tickets are on sale now. For more information, please visit torontorock.com/tickets or call 416-596-3075.

Toronto Rock