Join us for Kidz Night on Saturday, February 4th vs. New York. Buy 1 Adult ticket, get 1 kids ticket FREE! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
Toronto
Calgary
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Challen Rogers Placed On Injured Reserve

Patrick Merrill Moved To Active Roster

Buffalo, NY – Toronto Rock Owner, President and GM Jamie Dawick announced that defender Challen Rogers has been placed on the Injured Reserve – First Level prior to tonight’s game against the Buffalo Bandits at Buffalo’s KeyBank Center. Veteran defender Patrick Merrill has been moved to the Active Roster from the Injured Reserve.

Rogers sustained an upper body injury in the Rock’s loss to Saskatchewan last week. The Rock will have until Wednesday to decide whether Rogers will be ready for the opening round of the playoffs or roll him over to Injured Reserve – Second Level, which would mean he would miss Toronto’s single-game elimination playoff opener.

The Rock clinched a playoff spot last night with Rochester’s 13-10 loss to the Georgia Swarm. Now the only thing left to decide is where the East Division Semi-Final game between the Rock and the New England Black Wolves will be played. A Rock win combined with a New England loss and the Rock will host the Black Wolves on Saturday, May 6 at 7 p.m. at Air Canada Centre. If New England wins, regardless of the Rock result, they will clinch second spot in the division and will host the East Division Semi-Final game at Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, CT. The possible date of that game has yet to be announced.

Fans can watch tonight’s game against the Buffalo Bandits live at 7:30 p.m. ET on NLLTV.com.

2018 Toronto Rock Season Tickets and Upper Bowl Season Passes are on sale now. For more information or to purchase, please visit torontorock.com or call 416-596-3075.

 

 

Toronto Rock