Get your tickets now for our next home game on Saturday, February 18 vs. Georgia! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
FINAL
New York
14
Toronto
22
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Championship Merchandise Now Available!

2011 Toronto Rock NLL Championship t-shirts and hats are now on sale.  For as little as just $25 (HST included) you can show your Rock Championship pride all summer long.

The Championship hats feature the 2011 NLL Champions Toronto Rock logo embroidered on the front of the hat.  Embroidered on the back of the hat is the Rock “TR” from the alternate Rock logo.  The hats are available in a one-size-fits-all fitted style or you can go for the adjustable version that features a velcro strap.  The hats are just $30 each (HST included).

The Championship t-shirts feature the 2011 NLL Champions Toronto Rock logo screened on the front of the shirt.  The back of the t-shirt lists the full results from every game along the way from the Toronto Rock “Championship Tour” of 2011.  The t-shirts are available in Men’s sizes S-2XL and Youth sizes S-XL.  The Women’s fitted t-shirt is available in S-XL.  Men’s and Women’s t-shirts are $30 each (HST included), while Youth t-shirts are $25 each (HST included).

Click here and get your hands on the hottest Rock merchandise of the summer and call yourself a Champion!

 

Toronto Rock