Get your tickets now for our next home game on Saturday, February 18 vs. Georgia! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
FINAL
New York
14
Toronto
22
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

COACHING AND CONCERTS WITH THE ROCK

Kasey Beirnes and Rob Marshall spent time in their home community on Saturday at the Centre Wellington mini selection tournament in Elora, Ont.  

The pair played an active roll giving pep talks between periods and post-game speeches in the locker rooms.

“I enjoy being able to give back to the community that has given me so much,” said Beirnes. “The kids seemed to be enjoying it, so that is great.”

On Sunday, a number of new season ticket holders were treated to the Lady Gaga concert at the Air Canada Centre. The group of 20 had a fantastic night taking in the concert in the Toronto Rock Suite.

Congratulations to Jim Oldman who was the lucky existing season ticket holder chosen from a random draw to win one pair of tickets to Lady Gaga. Jim sent his two daughters to the show.

 

Toronto Rock