Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

COLIN DOYLE ROCKS SUMMER CAMP

The Toronto Rock Summer Camps are in full swing with three down and one to go. Rock captain Colin Doyle and other guest coaches have been leading children age 6-14 through three days of fun, sport and activity.

Camps in Kitchener-Waterloo, Orangeville and Whitby have been a success. The children have worked hard and had fun leaving camp with a bit more skill, a few insider tricks, and bags full of sweaty equipment.

The Rock’s Steve Dietrich, Rob Marshall, Josh Wasson, Mike Hominuck, Brendon Doran, Phil Wetherup, Pat Saunders, and Anthony Lackey have joined Doyle on the floor. Other coaches include former Rock player Wayne Burke, and Jr. A players Scott Hummell, and Dillon Ward.

Doyle and coaches will be headed Oakville from August 23-25. If you are interested in more information or signing up your child please visit the Camp Page of the Rock website then contact Jacquelynn Babcock by email at [email protected] or phone at 416-596-3075.

Check out the Toronto Rock Facebook page for photos from the:

Kitchener Camp 

Orangeville Camp

Whitby Camp

 

Toronto Rock