Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Community Fun Day At The TRAC On Saturday, Sept. 17

Meet Olympic Bronze Medalist Michelle Williams At 11 A.M.

Oakville, ON – On Saturday, Sept. 17 from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m., the doors of the Toronto Rock Athletic Centre will swing open to the community for a day of family fun. On hand to join in on the fun will be Olympic bronze medalist Michelle Williams who earned her medal in the pool in the 4 x 100 metre freestyle relay in Rio.

Williams was a part of Canada’s first medal at the Rio Olympics, kicking off a great run for Canada in the pool. Canadian swimmers combined to win six medals at the 2016 Summer Games (one gold, one silver and four bronze). She will be signing autographs and available for photos with her bronze medal from 11 a.m. to 12 p.m.

There will be lots of fun for the kids including free face painting, a balloon animal artist, a bouncy castle, games and prizes. A community barbecue and the Beaver Tails food truck will also be on site to give this event a unique taste. Lacrosse fans can pick up a stick and test their accuracy in the Rock shooting gallery right alongside Rock players with the Toronto Rock Cheerleaders there to cheer you on!

TRAC Athletics Director and Toronto Rock legend Colin Doyle will be on hand to sign autographs and answer questions about the new programming offered at the TRAC this fall.

“It’s a very exciting time at the TRAC,” explained Doyle. “I am looking forward to meeting the community on September 17th and getting the word out about our new programs and the vision for TRAC Athletics. We have a lot of exciting projects that will be rolled out over the coming months, but first, I hope everyone stops by the TRAC to say hello and check us out at community fun day.”

The Toronto Rock Athletic Centre, located at 1132 Invicta Drive in Oakville, is the official practice facility of the National Lacrosse League’s Toronto Rock featuring two arena playing surfaces (one turf and one concrete), and an outdoor turf field which is regulation size for field lacrosse and is also FIFA certified.

Registration for TRAC Athletics programs is now open! For more information, please visit torontorockac.com or call 416-596-3075 extension 223.

Toronto Rock