Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Dan Craig On Short Term Holdout List

DAN CRAIG ON SHORT TERM HOLDOUT LIST

Toronto Moves Rookie Alec Simons To Active Roster

Toronto, ON – Toronto Rock Owner, President and GM Jamie Dawick announced a pair of roster moves today.  Forward Dan Craig has been placed on the Short Term Holdout List, while rookie forward Alec Simons has been shifted to the Active Roster from the Practice Roster.

Craig will miss tonight’s game due to personal commitments.  The Rock will also be without Tom Schreiber, Adam Jones, Latrell Harris and Aaron Forster who all remain on the Injured Reserve List.

Tonight, the Rock will play at home at Scotiabank Arena against the NLL’s top team, the Halifax Thunderbirds (6-0).  Fans can watch the game at 7:30 p.m. on Bleacher Report Live at live.bleacherreport.com.  The game will also be broadcast on Rogers Digital TV and Rogers Ignite TV.  For more information on how to view Rock games this season, visit torontorock.com/watch.

For more information on Toronto Rock tickets, please contact a Toronto Rock account executive at 416-596-3075 or visit torontorock.com.

Toronto Rock