Get your tickets now for our next home game on Saturday, February 18 vs. Georgia! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
FINAL
New York
14
Toronto
22
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Dawson Returns And Is Set To Make History

Jason Noble Has Been Placed On Injured Reserve

Rochester, NY – Toronto Rock Owner, President and GM Jamie Dawick today announced Dan Dawson has been moved from the Physically Unable to Perform List to the Active Roster in time for tonight’s game in Rochester against the Knighthawks.  Jason Noble has been placed on the Injured Reserve List with a lower body injury.

Dawson, the 40-year old NLL legend, was placed on the PUP List prior to last weekend’s games with a non-COVID illness that forced him to miss Rock wins over Georgia and San Diego.

Tonight, in Rochester where he played the bulk of his NLL career as a Knighthawk, he’s set to make history and set the NLL all-time assists record.  Dawson has been tied with John Tavares at 934 assists since picking up one assist on March 26th, the same night Dawson set the NLL all-time games played record at 307 games, also passing Tavares.

The Rock continue to be without Rob Hellyer who suffered an upper body injury in the team’s win at Georgia last Friday night.  There is no timetable for Hellyer’s return to the lineup.

Fans can watch tonight’s game against the Rochester Knighthawks on TSN’s digital platforms via TSN.ca and the TSN App.  Tune in at 7:00pm ET to catch all the action.

For more information on Toronto Rock tickets, please contact a Toronto Rock account executive by phone at 416-596-3075, by email at tickets@torontorock.com or visit torontorock.com.

Toronto Rock