Join us for Kidz Night on Saturday, February 4th vs. New York. Buy 1 Adult ticket, get 1 kids ticket FREE! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Doyle named Overall and Offensive Player of the Week

Toronto – Rock Captain Colin Doyle has been named the NLL’s Overall and Offensive Player of the Week while Sandy Chapman received the Defensive Player of the Week Award.

Doyle turned in a classic performance scoring big goals at key times in Toronto’s 16-13 win over Philadelphia on Saturday night.  His 9 points (3 goals and 6 assists) were a personal season high for the Rock Captain.  He also had a great night on special teams scoring one powerplay goal and scoring one spectacular shorthanded marker as well.

Last year’s NLL Defender of the Year continues his strong play as one of the anchors of Toronto’s defensive unit.  Chapman collected 7 loose balls and forced one turnover but also chipped in at the offensive end of the floor this week scoring once and picking up an assist in the win over the Wings.

Friday at Air Canada Centre, the Rock host Philadelphia as the two teams get together for the second week in a row.  The game is at 7:30pm and can be seen live on TSN2 at 7:30pm.

 

Toronto Rock