Join us for Kidz Night on Saturday, February 4th vs. New York. Buy 1 Adult ticket, get 1 kids ticket FREE! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Fans’ Guide To NLL Draft & Hall Of Fame Ceremony In Toronto

The National Lacrosse League holds two of its biggest annual off-season events next week.  The 2012 Draft is on Monday, October 1, in Toronto at the Westin Harbour Castle.  On Tuesday, October 2, the NLL Hall of Fame induction ceremony for Class of 2012 member Steve Dietrich will take place, also at the Westin Harbour Castle.  Both events start at 7pm Eastern.
 
The 2012 Draft will be broadcast live online at NLL.com.  The draft broadcast will be led by NLL Network play-by-play announcer Andy McNamara, joined at the broadcast table by analysts Stephen Stamp of ILIndoor.com and Randy Mearns, men’s lacrosse coach at Canisius College and color analyst for the Buffalo Bandits.  Claude Feig, host of Rock Lacrosse on TSN & TSN Radio senior sports anchor, joins the team as the in-draft host.  
 
Fans are welcome to attend the Draft free of charge and tickets are not required. The event takes place in the Westin’s Metro East Room.
 
The Hall of Fame Class of 2012 Ceremony will also be broadcast live online at NLL.com, on October 2 at 7pm Eastern.  Steve Dietrich, who was voted into the Hall of Fame this year following an 18-year pro career, has chosen Troy Cordingley to serve as his presenter for the ceremony.  Cordingley, the head coach of the Toronto Rock, has been associated with Dietrich for his entire career in numerous roles, as a teammate, rival, coach and longtime friend.  
 
Tickets are required for fans attending the Hall of Fame Ceremony, and can be purchased for $50 per ticket. To purchase tickets, please contact NLL office at 212-764-1390 or via email at tickets@nll.com.
 
A Combine will be held on September 30 for draft-eligible players and non-roster free agents at the new Toronto Rock Training & Practice Facility in Oakville, Ontario.  The event is closed to the public.

Toronto Rock