Get your tickets now for our next home game on Saturday, April 15 vs. Philadelphia BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
FINAL
New York
14
Toronto
22
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
FINAL
Toronto
11
Georgia
10
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
FINAL
Georgia
7
Toronto
16
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
FINAL
Rochester
8
Toronto
9
Mon, Mar 6
FINAL
Toronto
10
Philadelphia
11
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
FINAL
Albany
6
Toronto
12
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
FINAL
Toronto
12
Halifax
14
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
FINAL
Toronto
11
Albany
9
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
FINAL
Buffalo
7
Toronto
18
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Final Denial T-Shirts Will Be Available Sunday

The Toronto Rock are pleased to be able to offer a limited quantity of “Final Denial” t-shirts for sale at Sunday’s playoff game against Rochester.  The shirts were originally sold at Toronto’s final regular season home game this season which was also the final regular season home game for Bob Watson.  Earlier this season, he announced that the 2011 campaign would be his last pro season.

Toronto Rock