Join us for Kidz Night on Saturday, February 4th vs. New York. Buy 1 Adult ticket, get 1 kids ticket FREE! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Gilbert And Leblanc To PUP List

Reinholdt and Buczek Placed On Active Roster

Oakville, ON – Toronto Rock Owner, President and GM Jamie Dawick has announced a series of roster moves leading into tonight’s game against the Rochester Knighthawks at 7:30 p.m. ET at the Blue Cross Arena.

Forward Stephan Leblanc and Defender Jeff Gilbert have been moved to the Physically Unable to Perform List as they have fallen ill with the flu. Moving to the Active Roster from the Practice Roster are defender Connor Buczek and forward Reid Reinholdt.

Fans can watch tonight’s game live on NLLTV.com. Toronto’s next home game is Friday, March 3 against the New England Black Wolves. It’s also Star Wars Charity Night with proceeds from the evening’s fundraising efforts going towards the Smilezone Foundation. For tickets, please call 416-596-3075 or visit torontorock.com.

Toronto Rock