Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

#GivingTuesday With The Toronto Rock

December 1, 2015

#GIVINGTUESDAY WITH THE TORONTO ROCK

Food Drive And Toy Drive Highlight December Charitable Efforts

Oakville, ON – The Toronto Rock ask their fans to get into the spirit of the season by supporting the Kerr Street Ministries Food Drive and the Oakville Firefighters toy drive during the month of December.

In support of Kerr Street Mission in Oakville, the Rock will be accepting food donations beginning today at the Toronto Rock Athletic Centre (TRAC) at 1132 Invicta Drive in Oakville.  Donations will be accepted at the TRAC up until Saturday December 12th.  On that same day, the Rock will play the Colorado Mammoth in the first of two December pre-season scrimmages in Oakville at the TRAC at 7pm.

Food items such as peanut butter, rice, soup, canned fruits or vegetables, granola bars, macaroni and cheese, pasta and sauce as well side dishes (Sidekicks, etc) are all in need at this time of year.  Non-food items in need are toiletries, dish soap, hygiene products and baby diapers (sizes 4, 5 and 6) and wipes.

Beginning on December 14th, the Rock will be accepting toy donations in support of the Oakville Firefighters 23rd Annual Toy Drive.  New unwrapped gifts or gift cards can be dropped off at the TRAC up until Saturday, December 19th.  Also on the 19th, the Rock will host the Georgia Swarm at the TRAC in their final pre-season tune-up at 7pm.

Toys for infants and adolescents up to age 12 are of the greatest need.  All toys and gift cards collected will be distributed locally by the Oakville Firefighters.

Earlier today, the Rock also got in the #GivingTuesday spirit by donating $100 to the Smilezone Foundation and Rock forward Brett Hickey challenged Bachly Construction, on behalf of the Rock, to also donate to a local charity.  The Rock were initially challenged by Uniglobe Adventure House Travel.

Toronto Rock Season Tickets, the Upper Bowl Season Pass, Flex Packs, Single Game Tickets and Group Tickets are also on sale now.  For more information about Toronto Rock tickets, please contact our account executives at 416-596-3075 or visit www.torontorock.com.

Toronto Rock