Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Here’s How We Make The Playoffs

With how tight the East Division has been this year, it should come as no surprise that everything is coming down to the final weekend of the season and possibly even the final game of the 2017-18 NLL regular season on Sunday evening to decide the Rock’s post-season fate.

Here are the scenarios that exist this weekend for the Toronto Rock.

 

Rock clinches playoff berth

Rock win vs. Colorado AND Georgia win vs. New England

OR

Rock win vs Colorado AND Georgia win vs. Vancouver AND a Buffalo win vs. Rochester

 

Rock clinches 2nd Place in East Division

Rock win vs. Colorado AND a Georgia win vs. New England AND a Buffalo win vs. Rochester.  Should the Rock clinch 2nd place in the East, the Rock would host Buffalo in the East Division Semi-FInal at Air Canada Centre to open the playoffs.

 

Rock Eliminated

Rock loss to Colorado

OR

Rock win AND two Georgia losses (Depending on the result of the Buffalo vs. Rochester game, this would either trigger a two-way tie (Rochester wins vs. Buffalo)with Georgia and Toronto for 3rd, which Georgia would win OR  (Buffalo wins vs. Rochester) a four-way tie for 2nd with Georgia, Toronto, Buffalo and Rochester in which Georgia (2nd) and Rochester (3rd) would clinch playoff berths.)

OR

Rock win AND a Georgia win vs. Vancouver (Georgia Won) AND a Rochester win vs Buffalo (Rochester Won) AND a New England win vs. Georgia (This scenario would leave Georgia, Rochester and New England at 10-8, the Rock at 9-9 and Buffalo at 8-10)

 

Week 21 NLL Schedule

Saturday, Apr. 28

Vancouver 10  at Georgia 11

Rochester 15 at Buffalo 13

Toronto 15 at Colorado 19

Calgary 10 at Saskatchewan 11

 

Sunday, Apr. 29

Georgia at New England, 5pm ET

Toronto Rock