Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Hostrawser to Holdout, Pat Merrill To Active

Bill Hostrawser Moved To Short Term Holdout List

Oakville, ON – Toronto Rock Owner, President and GM Jamie Dawick announced this morning that defender Patrick Merrill has been moved to the Active Roster for tonight’s game from the Injured Reserve List. Tonight’s game in Georgia will be streamed live around the world at 7 p.m. ET on Twitter and can be found at nll.twitter.com as well as on NLLTV.com.

The Rock had to call on Merrill as defender Bill Hostrawser has been moved to the short terms holdout list as he and his wife Brittney are expecting the birth of their first child this weekend.

Fans can lock in the same great seats for the entire post-season by purchasing the #ALLIN Playoff Pack. 2018 Season Tickets are also on sale now. Please visit torontorock.com/tickets or call 416-596-3075 to purchase or for more information.

Toronto Rock