Join us for Kidz Night on Saturday, February 4th vs. New York. Buy 1 Adult ticket, get 1 kids ticket FREE! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

INNISFIL WOLFPACK GETS VISIT FROM DOYLE, MARSHALL, AND LOVELL

On Thursday, July 15 the Rock hosted practice for the final winner of the OLA Night of Champions draw. The Innisfil Wolfpack, the 2009 bantam provincial champions, were the second winning team that brought 10 or more members out to Toronto’s home opener on January 15, and had Colin Doyle, Rob Marshall and assistant coach John Lovell run their practice.

The Rock along with help from the Wolfpack coaches ran the team through offensive drills working on passing and shooting. The boys were taught how to properly pick up loose balls, and worked on speed and accuracy.

“It means a lot to the kids,” said Wolfpack president Diane Neto. “Colin is a really big deal. The kids all look up to him. These guys are idols; the kids have their pictures up.”

For more information on the Wolfpack, visit www.wolfpacklacrosse.com.

For the full photo album, check out the Toronto Rock Facebook Fan Page.

 

Toronto Rock