Guaranteed Win Night is Saturday, December 3rd at FirstOntario Centre. Do you have your tickets? BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
8:00 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Jesse Gamble Cleared To Play

Oakville, ON – Toronto Rock President, Owner & GM Jamie Dawick today announced that Jesse Gamble has been cleared to play by team medical staff and has been placed on the Active Roster from the Injured Reserve.  Gamble suffered an upper body injury against the New England Black Wolves on February 20th and hasn’t played since.

The Rock has also moved Bill Hostrawser to the Suspended Player List following the withdrawal of his match penalty appeal.  The rugged Toronto defender was assessed a match penalty for engaging in the second fight on the same stoppage in Toronto’s March 13th game in Buffalo.  Hostrawser appealed the match penalty, which carries an automatic 2-game ban, prior to last Saturday’s rematch with the Bandits allowing him to play in that evening’s game.  He will serve the first game of his 2-game suspension on Saturday night when the Rock hosts the Edmonton Rush at Air Canada Centre.

Tomorrow night’s game against Edmonton will be broadcast live on TSN2 and TSN GO at 7:30pm ET. For the BEST ticket in town and more information, please visit torontorock.com or call 416-596-3075.

Toronto Rock