Guaranteed Win Night is Saturday, December 3rd at FirstOntario Centre. Do you have your tickets? BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
8:00 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Jesse Gamble Placed On Injured Reserve

Oakville, ON – The Toronto Rock have placed transition player Jesse Gamble on the Injured Reserve – Second Level.  The roster move is retroactive to February 23rd, which would make Gamble eligible to be activated prior to the Rock’s March 21st game against the Edmonton Rush.  Players on the Injured Reserve – Second Level must remain inactive for 24 days.

Gamble suffered an upper body injury during the Rock’s February 20th game against the New England Black Wolves.

Filling Gamble’s active roster spot is transition player Mark White who moves from the practice roster to the 20-man active roster.  White has appeared in one regular season game in 2015 back on Saturday, January 3rd at Rochester.  The Rock were 13-12 winners in that season opening game.

Toronto’s 3-game road trip will conclude in Buffalo on Friday, March 13th.  The Rock’s next home game will be the back half of a home-and-home with Buffalo on Saturday, March 14th.  For tickets and more information, please visit torontorock.com or call 416-596-3075.

 

 

 

Toronto Rock