Join us for Kidz Night on Saturday, February 4th vs. New York. Buy 1 Adult ticket, get 1 kids ticket FREE! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Kasey Beirnes Moved To Active Roster

Turner Evans Placed On IR

Oakville, ON – Toronto Rock Owner, President and GM Jamie Dawick announced a pair of roster moves today in preparation for Saturday’s home game against the Calgary Roughnecks at Air Canada Centre.

Veteran forward Kasey Beirnes, sidelined with a lower body injury since leaving the Rock’s February 12th game early in Calgary, has been moved to the Active Roster and will be available for Head Coach Matt Sawyer to insert back into the lineup on Saturday night.

Turner Evans has been placed on the Injured Reserve – First Level and will be unavailable this weekend. Evans suffered a lower body injury during practice almost two weeks ago and was scratched last Friday against New England due to the injury. The second-year forward from Peterborough, ON will need more time to recover and there is no set timetable in place for his return.

Prior to Saturday night’s game, the Rock will retire Colin Doyle’s iconic number 7. Fans are asked to be in their seats by 6:45pm for the beginning of the ceremony. For tickets, please call 416-596-3075 or visit torontorock.com.

Toronto Rock