Get your tickets for the Holiday Bash against the Buffalo Bandits on Sat. Dec. 17! BUY NOW

×
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
19:00:00
Toronto
Rochester
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
19:30:00
Toronto
New York
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
19:00:00
Halifax
Toronto
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
Toronto
Calgary
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Kidz Night

This Saturday night, every Kid that enters the building will have the exclusive opportunity to participate in some “Kidz Only” fun!

Kidz, be sure to find the Spin Master display on the concourse at Gate 1 or Gate 5 and receive a Bakugan or a Zooble toy courtesy of Spin Master.  Quantities are limited, so be sure to arrive early!  The fun doesn’t end there, Kidz can have their photo taken as “Colin Doyle For A Day!”  See what we mean by visiting the Toronto Rock Photo Zone setup at Gate 5!   Also at Gate 5, back by popular demand, will be the Toronto Rock Poster Zone.   Kids of all ages are encouraged to create a special Rock poster to cheer on the team Saturday night!  It might even be seen on the TSN2 broadcast!  

A full day of action will be in the books before the opening faceoff even takes place on Saturday night.  Earlier in the day, the Toronto Rock Skills Camp will see just under 100 young lacrosse players of all ages get instruction from the pros on the floor at Air Canada Centre.  That will be followed by the Mini-Miss Dance Camp where the young performers will work on a dance routine to be rolled out that night at halftime.

For tickets to Saturday night’s game, call the Rock office at 416-596-3075 or click the tickets link above.

Toronto Rock