Get your tickets for the Holiday Bash against the Buffalo Bandits on Sat. Dec. 17! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
19:00:00
Toronto
Rochester
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
19:30:00
Toronto
New York
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
19:00:00
Halifax
Toronto
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
Toronto
Calgary
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Latrell Harris Placed On IR

January 10, 2020

LATRELL HARRIS PLACED ON INJURED RESERVE

Toronto Defender Out With Upper Body Injury

Oakville, ON – Toronto Rock Owner, President and GM Jamie Dawick announced a pair of roster moves today.  Defender Latrell Harris has been placed on the Injured Reserve list, while defender Mitchell Gustavsen has been shifted to the Active Roster from the Practice Roster.

Harris sustained an upper body injury during the Rock’s Dec. 10 practice and has not appeared in a game since.  While the Rock were initially hopeful he would return sooner rather than later, the team has decided to place Harris on the IR as there is no firm timeline for his return to action.

The Rock are also still without forward Adam Jones who suffered an upper body injury in the team’s home opener against New England on Dec. 7.

Saturday night, the Rock will play at home at Scotiabank Arena for the first time in over a month when they face the Rochester Knighthawks.  The game will be featured as the NLL Game of the Week and will be free to watch on Twitter, Facebook and Bleacher Report Live.  The game will also be broadcast on Rogers Digital TV and Rogers Ignite TV with all the action getting underway at 7 p.m. ET.  For more information on how to view Rock games this season, visit torontorock.com/watch.

For more information on Toronto Rock tickets, please contact a Toronto Rock account executive at 416-596-3075 or visit torontorock.com.

Toronto Rock