Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Leblanc Named Player of the Week

Toronto – Stephan Leblanc has been named the NLL’s Overall Player of the Week for games played during week 3 of the 2011 season.

Friday night’s thrilling overtime victory by the Rock over Boston saw Leblanc score not only the first goal of the game but also the last goal 4:01 into OT to give Toronto their third win of the season.

Leblanc finished Friday’s game with 5 goals and 4 assists for 9 points.  He also collected 2 loose balls in the win over division rival Boston.

On Saturday night in Buffalo, Leblanc continued to carry a hot stick putting up 3 goals and piling on 5 more assists for an 8 point night.  Leblanc scored all three of his goals in the 4th quarter as the Rock rallied from five goals down in the final frame to force overtime.  Leblanc’s third goal of the game came with just 10.1 seconds remaining in regulation time to send things to the sudden death period.

Leblanc has scored no less than 3 goals in each of Toronto’s 4 games this year with Friday’s 5-goal effort being his season high and it also equals his career high.  Leblanc scored 5 goals on April 3, 2010 at Philadelphia and repeated the feat against Buffalo in the playoffs on May 1, 2010.

Saturday night, the Toronto Rock face the Buffalo Bandits at Air Canada Centre for a 7pm game.  The re-match of last week’s battle in Buffalo will be broadcast live on TSN2.

For tickets to Saturday’s game against Buffalo at Air Canada Centre, log on to www.torontorock.com or call the Rock office at 416-596-3075.

Toronto Rock