Join us for Kidz Night on Saturday, February 4th vs. New York. Buy 1 Adult ticket, get 1 kids ticket FREE! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
21:00:00
Toronto
Calgary
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
19:00:00
New York
Toronto
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

Leblanc Wins Offensive Player Of The Week

Toronto – Today the National Lacrosse League announced their players of the week and Rock forward Stephan Leblanc is the offensive player of the week. The weekly awards are determined by a vote of the General Managers and Head Coaches of the league’s nine member clubs.
 
Leblanc is the fourth member of the Rock to be selected as the week’s top offensive player in 2012, joining Josh Sanderson, Kasey Beirnes and Garrett Billings.
 
On Saturday night in Colorado the Rock didn’t get the win, however Leblanc’s four goals and five assists were certainly a bright spot for Toronto.  His four goals, five assists and nine points all tied personal season highs for the third-year Rock shooter in the 19-12 defeat.
 
Other league weekly award winners included Edmonton’s Kyle Rubisch who was selected as the defensive player of the week for the second time this season.  First-year forward Johnny Powless of Rochester was chosen as the rookie of the week and Minnesota freshman Jordan McIntosh is the transition player of the week.
 
The Rock travel to Everett, Washington this weekend and will clinch a first round home playoff game with a win over the Stealth.  Fans can watch the game live on the NLL Network at NLL.com Friday night at 10:45pm ET.

Toronto Rock