Get your tickets now for our next home game on Saturday, February 18 vs. Georgia! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
FINAL
New York
14
Toronto
22
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

MAN UP WITH….Rob Marshall

When did you decide you wanted to be a pro lacrosse player?
Growing up I always wanted to play in the NLL, but my last year of Junior is when I really started thinking about it

Best lacrosse memory? 
Winning the 2005 Founders Cup with the Elora Mohawks, and then winning the 2006 Presidents Cup with the Wellington Aces.

If you could change or add a rule to box lacrosse what would it be?
Probably change the man down situation……if a guy can rag the ball for the entire two minutes, that can really get an arena/team going.

Best pump-up song?
Till I Collapse- Eminem

Have any pre-game rituals?

No nothing big……usually take a quick cat nap before

Your best lacrosse workout…

A good game of Squash

One goalie you don’t want to go one-on-one with?

Whipper has my number, just can’t seem to sneak anything past him.

Describe your game style…

fast

Who is the best player to ever hold a stick?

Tough to pick just one but guys like Tavares, Grant, Doyle, Sanderson and the Gait brothers are I guess you could say “not too bad with their sticks”

Best fight you’ve been in/seen?
 
1)  Paul Dawson and Rory Smith……just a great back and forth fight


2) Paul Dawson and Colin Doyle……two heavyweights not afraid to throw down.

In one word describe your “game face”.

haha intimidating

What’s the worst injury you’ve had? 
Couple broken hands, nothing too serious

Favourite thing about Toronto
great lacrosse environment

Do you play any other sports?

hockey, golf, snowboarding, baseball, squash, and croquet

 

Toronto Rock