Get your tickets now for our next home game on Saturday, February 18 vs. Georgia! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
FINAL
New York
14
Toronto
22
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

MIKE KLOEPFER RESIGNS FROM TORONTO ROCK

TORONTO – The Toronto Rock Lacrosse Club has accepted the resignation of Mike Kloepfer as the Director of Lacrosse Operations effective May 7th 2009.
 
Kloepfer was hired by the Rock as Director of Lacrosse Operations in May 2006, his first experience within the National Lacrosse League.
 
“I would like to thank Mike for his efforts over the past three years” said Rock President Brad Watters.  “He has done a commendable job of dealing with our lacrosse operations and the organization wishes Mike well in his future endeavors.”
 
The Toronto Rock will begin the interview process to replace Kloepfer at the conclusion of the NLL season next month.  The team will hire a General Manager who will be responsible for running the lacrosse operations leading into the 2010 season.
 
“It was a challenging three years and I wish the organization all the best in the future” said Kloepfer.
 
“Over the next six weeks we will evaluate the coaching staff and current roles within our lacrosse operations in order for us to return to a leadership position in the league” Watters added.
 
The Rock finished their 2009 season falling short of reaching the playoffs with a 6-10 regular season record.

Toronto Rock