Get your tickets now for our next home game on Saturday, February 18 vs. Georgia! BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
FINAL
Vancouver
8
Toronto
19
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
FINAL
Toronto
7
Rochester
11
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
FINAL
Buffalo
11
Toronto
8
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
FINAL
Toronto
15
New York
7
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
FINAL
Halifax
8
Toronto
17
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
FINAL
Toronto
14
Philadelphia
5
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
FINAL/OT
Toronto
11
Calgary
10
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
FINAL
New York
14
Toronto
22
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
19:30:00
Toronto
Georgia
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
19:00:00
Georgia
Toronto
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
19:00:00
Rochester
Toronto
Mon, Mar 6
19:00:00
Toronto
Philadelphia
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
19:00:00
Albany
Toronto
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
18:00:00
Toronto
Halifax
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
19:00:00
Toronto
Albany
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
19:00:00
Buffalo
Toronto
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
19:00:00
Philadelphia
Toronto
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
20:00:00
Toronto
Buffalo
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

More Roster Moves

Toronto – The injuries continue to pile up and the Rock have made another pair of roster moves prior to tonight’s game.  Third-year defender Drew Petkoff has been moved to the Injured Reserve.  Filling his spot on the Active Roster is defender Scott Johnston who was previously on the Rock Practice Roster.

Johnston, a 22-year old Oakville native, was a free agent invite to Rock training camp in the fall.  After being released near the end of Rock camp prior to the start of the 2012 NLL regular season, he was re-signed by the club to the Practice Roster back on February 7th.

Petkoff missed the tail end of the 2011 NLL season tearing his ACL against Washington back on April 1st of last year.  The third-year defender made his return to the lineup earlier this season on January 27th against Rochester.  Petkoff played in a total of 3 games this season before being sidelined with an upper-body injury that has now forced him to the Injured Reserve List.

The Rock will host the Washington Stealth tonight at 7pm at Air Canada Centre.  Tickets are available online at www.torontorock.com or by visiting the Air Canada Centre Box Office.  The game will be broadcast live on TSN2 and is also available on TSN Mobile TV.

 

Toronto Rock