Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

NLL Announces Expansion Draft Details

PHILADELPHIA, PA – The National Lacrosse League has announced the 2019 Expansion Draft. The New York Riptide and Rochester Knighthawks will make their picks on Tuesday, July 9th. Ahead of the Expansion Draft, each team will designate 11 protected players before the June 25 deadline. Expansion teams are then allowed to select eligible players who are not on the protected list.

The Rochester Knighthawks will select 1st overall as a result of the Expansion Draft Coin Toss during halftime of NLL Finals Game 1 in Buffalo. There will be 11 rounds and a maximum of 22 players selected in the Expansion Draft.

Draft order can be found below:

Round 1

  1. Rochester
  2. New York

Round 2

  1. Rochester
  2. New York

Round 3

  1. Rochester
  2. New York

Round 4

  1. Rochester
  2. New York

Round 5

  1. Rochester
  2. New York

Round 6

  1. Rochester
  2. New York

Round 7

  1. Rochester
  2. New York

Round 8

  1. Rochester
  2. New York

Round 9

  1. Rochester
  2. New York

Round 10

  1. Rochester
  2. New York

Round 11

  1. Rochester
  2. New York

About the National Lacrosse League

The National Lacrosse League (NLL) is North America’s premier professional lacrosse league. Founded in 1986, the NLL ranks third in average attendance for pro indoor sports worldwide, behind only the NHL and NBA. The League is comprised of 13 franchises across the United States and Canada: Buffalo Bandits, Calgary Roughnecks, Colorado Mammoth, Georgia Swarm, Halifax Thunderbirds, New England Black Wolves, New York Riptide, Philadelphia Wings, Rochester Knighthawks, San Diego Seals, Saskatchewan Rush, Toronto Rock, and Vancouver Warriors. For more information, visit NLL.com and find the NLL on FacebookInstagram and Twitter.

Toronto Rock