Guaranteed Win Night is Saturday, December 3rd at FirstOntario Centre. Do you have your tickets? BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
8:00 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

NLL Combine Set For Spetember 20-21 At TRAC

The National Lacrosse League has announced that the 2014 NLL Combine will take place from Saturday, Sept. 20 to Sunday, Sept. 21 as part of draft weekend at Toronto Rock Athletic Centre (TRAC) in Oakville, Ontario. The Combine begins on Saturday at 6 p.m. ET and continues through Sunday afternoon with day-long activities including the Prospects Game.

At the Combine, players will have the opportunity to showcase their skills in a practice setting through structured games and take part in an interview process with NLL general managers and coaches. All prospects who participate in the Combine will be subject to a series of tests that will evaluate their endurance, reaction times, strength, agility, speed, and lacrosse-related skills. The testing will be conducted by Sport Testing Inc., a provider of athlete assessment technologies and services.

Following the Combine, the first-ever NLL Season Awards Ceremony is set for Sunday, Sept. 21 before the weekend at TRAC culminates with the 2014 NLL Entry Draft on Monday, Sept. 22 at 7 p.m. ET.

The 2014 NLL Combine is open to eligible draftees and non-rostered free agents who can apply to register by clicking here. The registration fee is $100 per player and the deadline is Monday, Sept. 1 or prior, subject to the Combine being filled. The eligibility requirements for the 2014 NLL Entry Draft can be found by clicking here.

Toronto Rock