Single Game Tickets On Sale Now BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

NLL ENTRY DRAFT TO BE HELD IN BUFFALO SEPTEMBER 9TH

 TORONTO – The Toronto Rock Lacrosse Club will have a total of six selections in the 2009 NLL Entry Draft that is scheduled to take place on Wednesday, September 9th at 7:00 p.m. ET.  The draft will be held in the 100 Level Harbour Club at HSBC Arena in Buffalo, NY. The event is closed to the public, but fans can follow the draft online at NLL.com.
The draft will consist of six rounds.  The league’s eleven member clubs will select players from the top NCAA and NAIA college lacrosse programs, as well as players from Canada’s junior lacrosse system. The Rochester Knighthawks currently hold the top two selections in this year’s Entry Draft.

The 2009 NLL Entry Draft Toronto Rock selections are as follows:

·        First Round – 6th overall

·        First Round – 7th overall

·        First Round – 11th overall

·        Third Round – 31st overall

·        Fifth Round – 43rd overall

·        Sixth Round – 53rd overall

 

For more information on the upcoming draft, please visit www.nll.com <https://www.nll.com> .

 

Toronto Rock