Guaranteed Win Night is Saturday, December 3rd at FirstOntario Centre. Do you have your tickets? BUY NOW

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
8:00 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

NLL TOTALS $90,000 FOR BREAST CANCER RESEARCH

The National Lacrosse League, its teams and fans raised more than $90,000 for charity through the league’s ‘Black Out Breast Cancer’ program during the 2010 season.

The Toronto Rock was the top fundraising team, raising $35,000 for Sunnybrook Foundation.

“We’d like to thank all of our fans for their tremendous support of the ‘Black Out Breast Cancer’ events hosted by all of our teams”, said NLL Commissioner George Daniel. “We also thank our teams and players for the enthusiasm they showed in hosting these special themed nights at their home team arenas.”

Each of the league’s eleven teams hosted a Black Out Breast Cancer event at a home game this season. The special event had the home team’s players wearing pink helmets and other items that were then autographed and sold at auction. The funds raised by each team were donated to local breast cancer treatment and awareness programs.

 

Toronto Rock