Buy your 2022-23 Season Membership now! MORE INFO

×
WK
1
Sat, Dec 3
5:00 pm ET
Warriors
Rock
WK
2
Sat, Dec 10
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Knighthawks
WK
3
Sat, Dec 17
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
6
Sat, Jan 7
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Riptide
WK
7
Sat, Jan 14
7:00 pm ET
Thunderbirds
Rock
WK
8
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
9
Sat, Jan 28
9:00 pm ET
Rock
Roughnecks
WK
10
Sat, Feb 4
7:00 pm ET
Riptide
Rock
WK
11
Fri, Feb 10
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Swarm
WK
12
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm ET
Swarm
Rock
WK
14
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm ET
Knighthawks
Rock
Mon, Mar 6
7:00 pm ET
Rock
Wings
WK
15
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
FireWolves
Rock
WK
16
Sat, Mar 18
6:00 pm ET
Rock
Thunderbirds
WK
17
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm ET
Rock
FireWolves
WK
18
Sat, Apr 1
7:00 pm ET
Bandits
Rock
WK
20
Sat, Apr 15
7:00 pm ET
Wings
Rock
WK
21
Sat, Apr 22
7:30 pm ET
Rock
Bandits
Powered By
MGM Logo
Scores / Schedule
News

OLA PRESIDENT’S CHALLENGE 2009 GOLF TOURNAMENT

Once again the OLA will be hosting their annual Fundraising Golf Tournament and they need your support!

The Tournament will be held on July 16th in Burlington at the Tyandaga Golf Course. We would ask you to join us as a golfer, by sponsoring a golf hole or making a donation.

The tournament is $120 for a sinlge golfer or $450 for a foursome. The tournament will be a best-ball format which includes:

Golf Cart
Hot dog Lunch   
Steak Dinner (celebrity MC)
Refreshment Cart
50/50 Draw
Putting Contest
Closest-to-the-hole
Longest Drive
Insurance Hole
Mulligan (for sale, but may not be used on prize holes)
Prizes, prizes and more prizes
Silent Auction

If you have any question or wish to sign up for the day please contact Chris Driscoll at the OLA office 1-416-426-7069.

 

Toronto Rock